Hi! I'm ZombieCatXP new to steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

zombiecatxp-profile_banner-44ee3135064c4ee5-480.png

Hi, I'm new to Steemit. I'm here because I love cryptocurrencies and gaming. I found Bitcoin and Ethereum in 2015. I have been mining and trading for a bit now. I'm now learning solidity (Ethereum programing language) and creating my own token. I also like to stream my gaming when I can on Twitch.


I plan to share updates on my token and my gaming videos here on Steemit. I'm always happy to answer any questions on mining or gaming pc's. I can't wait to here from y'all! ;)

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome to Steem Community @zcat! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome

welcome to @zcat have fun while on steemit. hey @cleverbot welcome @zcat to steemit!!!

I like the puffer fish :).

Welcome to Steem @zcat I have upvoted and sent you a tip

How are you? @Zcat, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

I'm doing well :)

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Nice to meet you, @zcat! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thanks you too!

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for sharing.

Welcome zcat to the Steemit community, because that's what this is. Please bear in mind you should be on it for the long term in order to enhance your gain. Your gain will come from good posts and voting sensibly and well, your curation is just as important as good posts. You'll probably find a lot of co-gamers on here. I must admit I don't do gaming, it's not my generation but I occasionally watch my young grandson on his Xbox, just received for his 10th birthday. Amazing what they do. Happy Steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75