#2 Got my first personal camera

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello to all steemains,
Today I am very happy and i want to share my feelings with you all guys. I got my best gift from my parents ....yippeeeeee...
Its my Canon 700D .......i didn't know how to express my feelings....i am just feeling myself the luckiest guys i don't know why.

See this -- Its @we$ome

IMG_20170930_192426.jpg

@threelittlebirds @firepower @landria @wildflowersite @originalworks @germanlifestyle @doctorcrypto @cryptogainer @everittdmickey @foodnature @swaraj @boosje123 @Indesta120282 @thatindianlady @morkrock @xyzashu @tradewonk @timsaid @helene @jubi @slowwalker @czechglobalhosts @pilgrimtraveler @ngos @steemitguide @adelinamua @healthwizard @bluemist @paradise-found @waqasmalik

Please Follow and share your thoughts about it

Sort:  

Congrats! enjoy it!

thanks bro...!!!

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Congrats bro..
Plzz follow me also

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50