About myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My name is Euber Rondón, I'm venezuelan, graphic designer and engineer.
I won't tell you how old I am because is going to change over time, I was born in 1976, do your maths.

04.jpg

I am a lover of new technologies, a believer in equal opportunities for everybody and in a better world, environmentalist, I am a zero waste activist.
I create different kinds of content and I come to steemit to share it: poems, recipes, hobbies, science, engineering, novels, videos, animations, opinions and many more.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit mister who is only 2 years older than me!
I wish you a marvelous time here!

Have a look at @minnowsupport ! This is a community for newer members on the platform. You can also find them on Discord chat!
link: https://discord.gg/UDwKuUN

You can also find me there under the name Snekky!

Best wishes
xxx
Snekky

@zayox welcome to Steemit from Peru

hola gracias, saludos desde venezuela

Hey Euber is your name pronounced like the car service Uber? I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a post to make it simple to do and win Steem/SBD. Here

Hi, yes my name is euber but is not pronounced like uber, is not a common name, maybe I'm the only euber in the spanish parlant universe.
In spanish almost everything is pronounced, so "e" is pronounced too, in phonetic notation I believe is /ɛubɛr/
Thanks for the advice, I'll upload a profile picture

welcome and they profile picture looks good

Welcome on steemit @zayox, stay awesome. By the way I had something to tell about Bunos Stuff!

You may now get you're virtual fish or ERC-721 crypto token stored on the Ethereum blockchain here http://my.fishbank.io/ for FREE.

Missed crypto kitties don't dare to missed it, time is limited only!

Welcome to Steemit! This is a really great platform where you can network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: How To Declutter

Wow, you have a lot to share with us here. Your welcome to this wonderful community. Wishing you success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60506.66
ETH 2400.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58