Sort:  

Oh believe me I completely understand, I don't know if you've read my posts about my testimony but I've spent a majority of my life the same way. You are so valuable though, and I know that doesn't mean much coming from a random girl on the internet but it doesn't change the fact that it's 100% true, no matter what you've done or who you think you need to be ❤️

I haven't read your testimony posts but i will now. thank you it actually means a lot, I've been telling my self that valuable as sort or way to convince myself I'm not worthless. hearing it come from someone else is so much better :) You are Immensely valuable as well. also inspirational, I'm so glad you came across my intro post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48