INTRODUCTION MY SELF

image
***Hello its Steemians ... ... ... ... ...!
Previously I've introduced myself, on this day of Tuesday, February 6, 2018. I want to start introducing myself. I do this so that the steemians can communicate and greet are familiar. My name is Riyandi. Place of birth: 1979, commonly known as Jambi with Teungku Andi. I was a micro-entrepreneurs engaged in the Freight Business and services. Pendi
I love to be active that is associated with IT. I also love to write using some computer applications, such as adobe photoshop, corel draw, auto cad, and others. I am currently starting to join the community of Steemit to add to the experience, knowledge and friend to many, of course. I'm happy to play steemet due to meet many new friends and I love reading all the postings. originally the introduce Steemit is my friend @abdullah2017. image. And I love reading news one line, so I thought I'd give it a try. But it also has a social media platform that is easy to use. Here's what I learned, that there is the potential to get but Steemet is not a get rich quick scheme. I was amazed to see how others produce dollars, but I should be excited. because it takes a long term process. So first the introduction I, on the other time we can tell you more length again. -By. @zayanfaruk.

My hobbies

Writing, Photographing
The picnic and read
may be the moment to grab the two dimensions to find friends and profit with steemit.

Greetings steemet***

Sort:  

yes hello! I too am very excited! I look forward to seeing your photographings!! please love

welcome back to steemit. don't forget upvote me.

welcome zayanfaruk,,,, and good luck

Selamat bergabung tengku

hello @zayanfaruk and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Salam kawan... Jngn lp berbagi..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55