My Intro To Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

C70E03CC-60E7-45E9-95E0-DA4183A36551.jpeg

Hey y’all...

My name is Zavier Taylor and I’m nine years old. One thing I want you to know about myself is that music is everything to me. Without music the world would become silent and full of sadness. In my opinion music gives us joy and can lift the spirit. The instrument that gives me the most joy is the piano,in my opinion if the world was covered in darkness music would be our light.

One way to give yourself knowledge in a fun way is by reading books.
I actually like books,the words on a single page can be powerful. Words have meaning right? Well books have meaning to! And the book that gives me the most joy is Harry Potter. The magic power of reading this book is like giving you the gift of flight. Harry Potter is amazing, and if the world is still very dark and lonely and music loses against the threat, books will win and be the permanent light.F0118DC9-06DE-46FF-AAAA-56E46E6D5D5D.jpeg

My biggest dream in life is to become a astronaut and travel around the universe to see moons that we have never seen before.

I want to be a astronaut because I Truly believe that there is much more to explore than just this planet, there are planets and moons to explore not just Earth.Most people will say I don’t want to go to space because I don’t want to leave my family and it’s all darkness,(🤬). First of all if you go to space you can come back if you want to,second of all yes there is darkness and there’s light and I believe that there is more light than darkness in space.

FCC212C2-4172-4A5D-A3C8-DB595E566DB7.jpeg

Sometimes I might sit in front of my tablet and watch YouTube, and sometimes I might do something productive like finishing my introduction which I’m obviously 🙄 doing right now. I hope my stories go into the light and I hope that your stories go into the light to.

7EABBDF5-7B87-4A02-BD14-32894A290881.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @zavi!
wish you luck on your journey on the steemit blockchain!
Here comes a good welcome vote to help you get a good start;-)
I really hope you´ll make your way!

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

hi Zavier 🙂 we share likes on books and music, just keep on reaching dreams and welcome to Steemit ☺️

Thank you very much for that comment 👍🏾

You are very young bro, but you write very good!! You're welcome!! You have a new follower!

Hey buddy! This was an excellent post, and I will be resteeming it for you as well! I am a new user as well,and just wanted to give you a few links to help get you started!

There are dozens of tools that will help you on this website. However, In case we don't talk further, I will suggest to you these 2 to start.

https://www.minnowbooster.net - Will greatly help you promote your posts and earn some $ if you use it properly.

http://steem.supply - Will help you find details on any user account. A tad confusing to start :)

Thank you very much for that information 😇

Welcome to Steem, @zavi!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2835 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.4 : Two new features on Busy and bug fixes.

Great job putting your creative mind into a space to reach others Hearts... Very proud of your dedication and accomplishments.

Welcome to steemit @zavi. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hi @zavi. Welcome to the community!

Es bueno ver como día a día crece nuestra comunidad, Saludos desde Venezuela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49