INTRODUCE MYSELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

hello steemit,

first I would like to thank you for giving me a chance to introduce myself.


This is the first time I joined steemit, after hearing and learning about steemit from my friends, I am very motivated to join this steemit program. Initially I was less interested in this steemit, but gradually, once quite clear, giving a picture with steemit, it would be quite regretful if I am not incorporated into one of the steemit users in this world.


At this time, let me introduce myself. My name is Zatul, I am 22 years old, I am a student at Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic University. And I majored in computer information technology.

source

 
my hobby My hobbies are playing football, because soccer is a lot more fun than any other sport, and I really like games, sometimes I spend my time just playing games. 

source

 
but after joining steemit, finally I really like the blog, maybe now my hobby is so changed. it is very fun to play steemit, i just want my friends all accept me in this steemit world.


i from indonesia, province aceh.talking about my place of residence aceh, aceh is the 3rd poorest province in indonesia, the lack of job vacancy becomes the main problem for our country and give birth unemployment from year to year.

source

and here I see the steemit program has a major effect on reducing unemployment.
where young people in our country can move in the stemmit world and work with the world network.

 "Thank you for your time. "

Sort:  

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85