Introducing myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi friends STEEMIT.
My name is zasteem. I'm from aceh . I was born in geudong, aceh utara on December 25. I also live in geudong, my Hobby holiday. My child to one dri the five brothers. I have two sisters and two brothers. that's all about me. Thank you very much for your attention friend. I love steemit
image
my hobby of the streets and I was glad when the roads to banda aceh
image
image
image
Vacation is something that is very pleasant for me that every day is saturated because of busy. The holiday was interesting for those who like a challenge. Yes a lot of great benefits from vacation, anyways who the hell people who don't like the refreshing, traveling ? Not only that, since there steemit a lot of people who used to be less like the streets, now it's hooked around. That is always to hunt for a place hits in order to produce a photo that appears hehehe
The holiday has indeed become the long-awaited end of the weekend, for you who have busy days and work must often saturated with boring routine. There's nothing wrong also how did you utilize the weekend for a vacation, dont have to much important out to enjoy the fresh air. Or are you just gathering with your friends.

why don't I show steemit? because steemit could be profitable for ourselves and also for our family.

Sort:  

Hi zasteem

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

This comment has received a 35.08 % upvote from @fredrikaa thanks to: @hridoy1.

halo, saya juga dari Indonesia, yuk saling dukung upvote ya..
makasii

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

Hi @zasteem Nice to meet you here, keep posting and I will check them out, also if you follow me I always follow back

@simon3x3

😺 ★★Nice Post....; 😺

Welcome to Steemit!

Please be aware of scammers, save your password because it cannot be recovered.

Try to be original and if the photos or quotes you are using are not yours you should mention the source. Don't ask others for upvotes because it is annoying. Try to be positive and invite your offline friends on Steemit.

Create relationships, friends, and money will come. Don't forget to join Steem.chat

Hey! Thanks for sharing! I hope you enjoy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45