Introduceyourself on busy

>

Hii busy .....
Let me introduce myself with my friends
After I heard and learned about steemit from my friends, I am very motivated to join this steemit program. So my name is from my account @ zaskia99 and I live in Aceh / Indonesia right in the district of North Aceh and my propesi Now it is still in the times or explore the sciences, be it religious knowledge or other general sciences.

I am here I really want to get to know each other with friends and want to have friends can help me in studying the science of steemit more deeply, with and I am very helpful. And I really need to disclose information from my friends to learn a lot of things with the information I have presented to me for my friends and for future friends.
For the attention of my friends say many thanks ..

Hii busy .....
Izinkan saya memperkenalkan diri dengan teman-teman
Setelah saya mendengar dan mempelajari tentang steemit dari kawan saya, saya sangat termotivasi untuk bergabung dengan program steemit ini. Jadi nama saya dari akun saya @zaskia99 dan saya tinggal di Aceh / Indonesia tepat di kabupaten Aceh Utara dan
propesi saya Sekarang masih di masa-masa atau mendalami ilmu-ilmu, baik itu ilmu agama atau ilmu umum lainnya.

Saya di sini saya sangat ingin bisa saling kenal kenal dengan teman-teman dan inginnya dengan adanya teman-teman dapat membantu saya dalam mempelajari ilmu steemit lebih dalam, dengan dan saya sangat membantu sekali. Dan saya sangat perlu dengan mengungkapkan informasi dari teman-teman saya dapat mempelajari banyak hal dengan informasi-informasi yang saya paparkan kepada saya untuk teman-teman saya dan bagi teman-teman masa depan.
Atas perhatian teman-teman saya ucapkan banyak terimakasih ..

thanks for reading

CURATOR
@surfyogi
@gloglo
@ gee1
@nmalove
@jeaniepearl
@chiama
@lordjames
@kofpato
@steemgh
@mcsamm.

Sort:  

SELAMAT DATANG! Welcome, zaskia99! I wish you an awesome journey here in this wonderful community :) May the force be with you ;)

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, hopefully, you will give the best talent for the platform, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

Saya suka dengan Postingan kamu @zaskia99

cek juga postingan saya, follow, upvote atau resteem !
Saling membantu dan berbagi informasi !

Silahkan vote saya .....jangan lupa di ikuti terus bg saya selalu memberikan apvote kepada anda....

You and your friends look beautiful!!!!

Welcome to the Steemit family!!!!

Terimakasih jangan lupa di follow dan di apvote ..saya ikuti anda terus @chiami

Hello @zaskia99, welcome to Steem! I wish you lots of success with your blog posts and congratulations of the nice friendships you have, those smiIing faces light up the day!

Have fun and Cheers from Prague ;)

@klaus85

Welcome to steemit @zaskia99. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Selamat menyelami lautan steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46