I Am Wedding and Portrait Photograper.steemCreated with Sketch.

Hi

I have been in the wedding and portrait photographer for over 10 years now, the best thing about this business is that every day is different and every photo shoot brings something new and exciting for us all.
ZTP_0543-Edit-3.jpg

My career has moved direction over the years allowing me to be fortunate to adopt new and changing styles to the photogaphy scene. For me photography isnt just about taking your pictures my approach is leading the way to expressing your moments in an breath taking unique fashion.
4.jpg

As a freelance portrait photographer and wedding photographer I have been able to develop my film and documentary making skills into this arena giving my customers a new vision and exciting individual theme to suit their needs as well as capturing unique personality, mood and capturing moments that tell beautiful stories in years to come.
ZTP_177420.jpg

For me, being a professional photographer has always been a dream, I am living my dream and making dreams come true for others too, i feel lucky to be apart of my other peoples happiness and capturing the magical moments in my work.
ZTP_9573-Edit-Edit.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @zaroontabassum! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @zaroontabassum! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58304.13
ETH 2575.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43