Introduction My Self

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemit friend...

image

Selamat semuanya dan selamat beristirahat buat kalian-kalian semua.

Congratulations all and have a good rest for you-all of you.

Malam ini saya ingin memperkenalkan diri kepada semua teman steemian. Agar kita bisa menjadi teman dan persaudaraan melalui media steemit ini.

Tonight I want to introduce myself to all the steemian friends. In order for us to be a friend and brotherhood through this steemit media.

Saya mengenal steemit melalui teman-teman saya yang sudah sangat lama di steemit, hingga membuat saya tertarik dengan media steemit ini.

I know steemit through my friends who have been very long in steemit, to make me interested in this steemit media.

My name is: Zarfirra

Date of birth: 12-12- 1993

Location: Aceh, Indonesia, West Aceh

Work: Merchants

Saya berharap kita akan menjadi sahabat yang baik, agar kita mudah dalam berkomunikasi dan berbagi ilmu.

I hope we will be good friends, so that we will be easy to communicate and share knowledge.

Regard Steemian...

Sort:  

Nice to meet you
Dear.@zarfirra
welcome to steemit. we are very happy with your joining
i like your pictures
Follow me @mistersteem
for Free upvotes
Followers
&
Resteem your future posts
your steemit Name is nice@zarfirra
sample.gif
@mistersteem

Thanks my friends

Welcome to steemit @zarfirra. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Great to have you here dear keep expressing urself lastly I will upvote and follow ur post from now on hoping u do the same..let grow together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14