ZaraAnwar Dubsmash Introductory Videos #1stvideo #dubsmash1 #MyInitiative

Hey friends! How are you all??

By the grace of Almighty God, I have successfully achieved 220+ folowers, I really want to thanks to all my followers and new steemians. Please follow me, I will follow you back. Check out my Profile link: https://steemit.com/@zaraanwar12

ZaraAnwar 🏆🍫 Entertainer 🎬 🎤
[email protected] Twitter: ZaraAnwar12

ZaraAnwar12Took a while to bring out the Boy Look Inside Me!!

icannotknow_5_7_2018_0_30_5_222.jpg

#musically #muser #kuchkuchhotahai #introduceyourself #tomboy #kajol #srk #bollywood #abudhabi #mydubai #pakistan #upvote #follow #resteem

Before wasting time, let's check out my First #Dubsmash video and tell you a little bit about myself and my acting background... :)
See you next week Bye!!

Sorry I can't upload video here.
https://bit.tube/play?hash=QmZnwxKqkG9dgdRBD6GMh6XMmD5nN46WyHr9PEaY5PW8ng&channel=8445

Thanks,
ZaraAnwar

Sort:  

Hello zaraanwar12! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Thank you for this wonderful and full of information containing messae. It really helps me in learning in detail about the #steemit and #steemit #community

Thanks,
ZaraAnwar

@zaraanwar12 ... You Look Stunning ... :)

My Pleasure @zaraanwar12

All the very best for your career

Just follow for free voting to your future posts ..

Thank You

Thanks dear. It will be awesome

Hi, why not using DLive for uploading videos, where you can login with your Steemit user name? :)

Hi @jaki02, yes you are right. Actually I am using Youtube and Bit.tube for my videos. I have a proper channel on Youtube with about 100 followers. I didn't use #Dlive ever in my live but lot of steemians are using it. I will definitely give it a try!!

That's why I have mentioned an "Important Note" on my current post....Please check the attached screenshot.

Screenshot_1.png

Who is @jaki02? :-)

By the way, you need no DLive or DTube account. You can login there with your Steemit user name.

Yeah, you are right though!!! I will try my best to use that platform to upload my videos

Great nice keep it up ....
Reply Your views...

Thanks for giving me motivation to write more.... :)

Welcome to Steem, @zaraanwar12!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3142 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Thank you very much @steemplus-bot for the wonderful information. I really want to thank to you for the upvote on my post #introduceyourself. Now I have the motivation to write more :)

I have already installed the mentioned chrome extension. its an awesome extension. Keep it up, hats off to you!!

awesome.jpg

Img source: http://famousbloggers.net/awesome.html

Hey girl, love your smile hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey.

thanks dear :)

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Its my pleasure @partiko. Thanks for the awesome comments. It really gives me motivation of making new posts everyday. youguys are awesome. Keep it up.

Thanks #steemit

Awesome! We are sure you can do well!

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

Important Note:

If you want me to remove Bit.tube video url, so I will do that and upload it to dtube, I have to create an account on it. I will do that specially for steemians.

Thanks #steemit

Welcome to steemit family. First thing first, keep your password secure and never give up. Wishing you a enjoyable journey.
https://steemit.com/@asad21221

Thanks and your comment is very informative @asad21221 I have followed you, please follow me back.

You doing good, how are you anyway?

Thank you so much @mizan570 I have just seen your profile and curious to know how you are performing very well on Steemit. You have a steem power of approx 33. How did you do it brother.....

I want a group of pakistani people on steemit, so that we can support each other posts and earn money on it....If you like my idea then please ping me....

Sorry, what you mean by ping me? I didn't understand please clear. TX for answering. My dear sister, are you working in uae?

Ping means, message me. It is more fancy word than message me....Please take my fb profile. and message me there, so we can make our community strong on steemit and earn from it.

I was in Abu dhabi last week, but now I am in Pakistan for my cousin's marriage..... :)

OK TX, I had a fb account but I rarely go there, next week I am going for hajj, coming back inshAllah we, ll make plan

Posted using Partiko Android

Have a safe journey, please pray for me and my parents, my goal or aim is to let my parents perform umraah at the end of this year!!! Ameen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67