Introduction

Hi esteemians ...! Introduce my name zapplaceh, I come from aceh. My favorite food is nasi lemak. I will post a photo of any item for my post. It's just an introduction from me.
image

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit world

I am so happy that you are here, zapplaceh! I wish you a very prosper journey here in this wonderful community :) Cheers

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hi @zapplaceh I am also a new. Where are you from. PS Nice Goats :)

A very interesting post and very classy

@zapplaceh, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome to steemit @zapplaceh. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Comment removed

Welcome to Steemit, I followed you, I hope and you will follow me! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58551.09
ETH 2617.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44