#Zanting — I Am

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemit.

That also goes for a few people on here I already know, this is my first [Steem] post.

There isn't a lot to say about myself in particular, I am more of an information compiler than I am a writer, I primarily compile information & write about corruption in government as well as the media. Some of this being rather controversial, expect original research & serious subject matter. I am also an artist of some sorts, creating my own graphics, as well as being able to draw or render, etc.

I have primarily come to Steemit for good publishing security.

I first became interested in this specific platform in November, 2016, during the rise of PizzaGate. During this time many posts started appearing here revolving around this subject in particular, so over some time it became of interest, becoming an eventual necessity in fact.

Due to being blacklisted from social media sites, I use a hashtag when compiling my content, this is done for utility because hashtags are usable on numerous platforms & can be clicked on.

Although I hail from the far right in contrast to some ideologies on Steemit, the majority of my work tends to be written in an apolitical, or a neutral sense.

Anyway, I usually keep things fairly brief, I hope you enjoy & find my content intriguing.

ARN | GAB | Patreon | Twitter | WrongThink | YouTube

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family @zanting. Feel free to share your post here, people will help you . Have fun and steem on ;-))

Welcome to Steemit @zanting! Great to have you here :)

Welcome @zanting . I have subscribed to your newsletter.

Awesome! Followed and welcome to Steemit!

  • The Pizzagate Wiki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16