Once upon a time in Germany - My life as a dogtrainer

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

divider6.png

It's been almost ten years since my time as a self-employed dog trainer in Germany,
more than 20 years of experience in dog breeding and training have made me then as a dog trainer self-employed.
A hobby turned into a profession or better vocation.

divider6.png

divider6.png

A good socialization of a puppy starts at the breeders home and should be continued by the owner continuously.
Many social contacts of the puppy with other dogs and humans are very important. of course, the visit of a good dog school is highly recommended.

divider6.png

divider6.png

To be continued........

divider6.png

Sort:  

So cool that you are a dog trainer... I have a question: do you train french bulldogs? do I have a chance even if he is 1 and a half?
cheers @zanoni!

Hi, yes I have a lot of experience with french bulldogs, we had 3 of them, my ex-wife started breeding with them, too.
It's never to late for to start with training and teaching.
If you have any questions, you're welcome to ask me.
Best regards
Tom

nice work, check out my new post and don't forget to upvote and resteem, as i will do the same for you.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@jawadakhtar88/only-you

HEy, Nice! Kannst du auch deutsch sprechen? Willkommen hier auf Steemit! Enjoy it here and Steem on

Hahaha, hi, ein bisschen deutsch sprech ich schon..
Nett Dich hier zu treffen..

Hi there @zanoni . I can see that you are really into Dogs. Maybe I can learn a lot from you here. Will be following you.

Thanks @ankarlie, feel free to ask me if you have questions.
Best regards
Tom

Yes I will :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50