Hi, I am Zanky from India. I am a electronics engineer and graduated from NIT,Silchar last year. Love to hiking and trekking.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everyone!!

Happy new year!!!

I am Zanky from India. I am a electronics and communication engineer. I did my graduation from National Institute of Technology in 2017. Recently I left my job to start something new. Till now I have not figured it out.

I am here to learn something from everyone of you. Also, I want to become a part of such a great community and whenever possible I will try to give my contribution.

IMG_20180105_184741_HDR.jpg
My favorite time pass is watching movies, listening to music, reading blogs on crypto, researching for new good ICO etc. I also like to play football and carom. Though I don't watch much football matches.

I am also a fitness freak. Not that I go to gym everyday, but I do free hand exercise in my home only. I also love trekking and hiking. Climbing mountains is addiction for me. I think the feeling when you reach the top of a mountain can not be described in words.

I was also a member of Mountaineering club in our college. Being a part of community feels great. But now I really missed that. Though I have not gave up my passion towards trekking. But its really hard to found a person whose likes are as of yours in a new city.

Last three years I have been to many places for trekking. Here are some of the photos.

Standing outside my camp.
IMG_7049.JPG

Some fun during trekking
IMG_6609.JPG

You realizes the black and white beauty when get to see this by your own eyes.
IMG_20170107_083118_HDR.jpg

Rock Climbing!!!!
IMG_3503.JPG

Being at top and looking down really amazes me.
IMG_20170812_142054.jpg

My English is not that good. Hope you have understood the way I wanted to tell you.
Thank you for reading my introduction.

May this new year brings all the success and prosperity to your life.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com!
Today is your Lucky day!
Resteemed for visibility!
And given your link to @gogogadgetupvote
Have a lovely Journey!

Thank you so much..means a lot to me

You are welcome!

welcome to steemit, it's a great community and i am sure you will fit in, you look like an active person from your pictures. lol, I have given you an upvote and resteem to get you started on here. keep steeming and good luck :)

Thank you very much for the kindness... Hoping to learn many new thing from this community...

Hello and welcome .
Lovely pictures you have here. It will be a pleasure to see and hear more :)

Thanks for the lovely comment.. I will keep posting...

Great intro post @zanky! Thanks for joining Steemit! I am @gogogadgetupvote and I found your intro post thanks to a link that @greatvideos sent me in my Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty! I have upvoted and resteemed your intro, as well as given you a follow! Be sure to check out my contest post I linked, there are several useful articles linked at the bottom for new users!

Thank you @gogogadetupvote. I will check your contest post and if I found any contest suitable for me, I will surely join.

Welcome to Steemit and good luck :)

thank you very much...

Welcome, beautiful places..!!

Thank you....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46