This is my 1st #introduction post on steemit

Asslam.o.aliqum,Dosto
Hy friend-+-steemit community,This my 1st introducing post on steemit ,so please follow me and Read all about my life -
DSC00019.JPG

.....Full introduce yourself...

My full name -----Muhammad zaleeb asif khan

My father name--M asif khan

location -- Pakistan

about studying --- 11th class

Brother..

Me and my Sweet heart two bro-one is big its name muhammad haseeb asif khan and second is muhammad muneeb asif khan ,so this is my brother history,

about father,,,
My father is a government job officer- S.D.O in public health,Mianwali Pakistan,my family is very short and normal life satisfaction,so its a regular rotten,for working and jogging daily,its life,

All about my life::

Me is 11th class students me from Pakistan

i am Very simple boy i not know about steemit

my friend tell about this social web community,i not believe ,1st time because i not know all over about this platform,so
This is my life changing platforms,

i am very happy ,steemit is a mother off all website and ,

This is a carptocurrensy and its a mother of steemit,
we should know about bitcoin , bitcoin is a large website in all over world, let's go,
DSC00111.JPG
Me is very simple boy and i was very cute,you can see know ,and i love nature and beautiful places ,
favourite game,,
IMG_20180104_153900.jpg

IMG_20180104_153914.jpg
I love crickets,my life is cricket,my life basis and point to join on upping side in life is my crickets,

me in simple village boy ,as you seen and i love

all countries , people's, special,i love and favourite
city's
London-- pairs-- new York-- and hogworld,city,in new York,
my favourite move ,

Herry potter Love you,
400px-Harry_Potter_Black_Film_Font.svg_1.png

My three favourite , actors,in move and all 7 part
images (38).jpeg
i love all ,move actor's butt emma Watson is my large favourite actor,

information about all herry potter Theory,

Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone (2001) 3.2 Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (2002) 3.3 Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (2004) 3.4 Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (2005) 3.5 Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (2007) 3.6 Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince (2009)

Don't forget to follow me, please up my post and hope you ,will impress and its a magical post for all steemit friends,and i gifted to all for using this platform ,this is amazing,

By by,, Thanks for visiting my post,Love you all friends, Allah hafiz.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

welcome to steemit! i like harry potter too :)

Welcome to Steemit!! I'm new myself, so i wish us both good luck :)

Salaam 3laykum brother welcome to Steemit.

Welcome zaleeb-khan, I hope you enjoy things and have fun posting.

You got a 0.51% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @zaleeb-khan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54