Steem Currency And My First Day On Steemit - Steem Has alot of potential to grow

Hey friends.
My name is Zakir Iqbal. I am a student of BSCS. I live in Abbottabad, Pakistan.
I'm 21 year old and ', 5.8" in height Today is my first day on steemit. I am very excited to join this platform. I was advised by my friend to join this platform.
I loves to play computer games and I love to travel with my friends but that rarely happens. I usually spend my time watching funny videos and movies.
@wajahtsardar
They told me about this platform.

My Hobbies
• Play cricket
• play Football
• Online Gaming
• Photography
zakir iqbal  (49).jpg
I'm also into computer games. My most favorite games are
• Call of duty: Black Ops
• Cricket games
• Far cry 3
• IGI series
• Devil may cry series
• God of war
• Assassins creed
• Need for speed
• Need for speed most wanted 2005 , 2012
• Need for speed rivals

CryptoCurrency
i have started working in Cryptobuisness nearly 1 year ago. I have a portion of BTC and some LTC coins.
I have CoinSpace it is a new cryptocurrency. I bought this nearly 5 months ago.
Crypto is the most luckiest buisness for me i have nothing before i start working on crypto. I have serched alot on steem and steemit and i decided to join this platform.
Steem is my favorite, it is a star that shines in the world of crypts. I believe it will come in the first 10 currencies by the end of 2018. Now is the best time to invest in Steem, it's still a better option to invest in Steem Power. I believe there will be a minimum of 5 to 20 million users at Steemit by the end of 2018.
source
Steem is the best because it has fastest Blockchian and it is in first position in transection. "Yes" I got surprised that how could some low currency has this much transaction rate. Then I start searching on steem and I found out it is now a low level currency it is the future currency with a lot of potential to grow.
But the Question arises how it will grow?
The Answer of this is simple!!
"More the user of this platform more will be its value"
so we have to inform everyone and advertise about this platform and this will help us to increase the value of steem $5 to $50.

Sort:  

Hello @zakir705 welcome to this awesome community. I hope you will enjoy your stay here and good luck. =)

@purepinay thanks for supporting me

welcome to the party buddy

Hi @zakir705 ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Wao ..same city and same age ..i am also from abbottabad ....
Most welcom to steemit family
Best of luck
https://steemit.com/@geography1

😊welcome!follow me, good @solik

Congratulations @zakir705! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43