Second introductory post....

IMG-20180126-WA0000.jpgHi every one my name is Zainab Chaudhry and i am from Karachi. As i have said in my first introductory post i love travelling and so would love to take this time and tell u guys some more about my travels. A little over a few months ago i travelled to Naran and Kaghan valley and let em just tell u guys it was one of the best places i have been too and one of the very few where i felt one with nature IMG_20160101_120609-PANO.jpg
Another place i really enjoyed was Khanpur dam . The place where i was staying had a really nice view of the lake and its one of those places where u can really appreciate nature.IMG_20140609_131234.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @zainabchaudhry

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69163.01
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43