Introduction.....

Helloo Steemit! my name is zainab and i have recently joined the steemit community. I heard about this through a good friends @dexteroo7 and @anasnawaz .I'm a bit slow at getting to know something new at first but once i get the hang of it i try my best in excelling at it . I am currently enrolled as a medical student and while studying for it i would also like to try my hand at something new . I am excited to meet new people in the Steemit community.
27153067_2014996568781316_1271643558_n.png
my first introduction was not as good but hope you guys like this time...i'm pakistani heard about steemit and it looks like a great platform... not great but an amzing platform ......Im not too good at english so guys please do ignore my spelling and grammer mistakes.....:p. Hope you guys liked it.. and please do follow back...27045194_2015000438780929_181654015_n (1).jpg

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @zainabchaudhry🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram
I follow you!

Welcome to steemit @Cabo
Good to see you here on Steemit!

NEW ON STEEMIT @NITESHBANIYA
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @NITESHBANIYA
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm @REECHA looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!!!!!!!!!!!@NITESHBANIYA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote
@REECHA
WE ARE FROM INDIA HOPE WE WILL BE FRIEND

Your English ain't bad at all. Welcome to the best online communtiy

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

welcome to the community , not bad introduction this time !!
we can follow each other if you want

thank u and i would like that very much

ok , i followed you
foloow back

Welcome zainab 🙂

Congratulations @zainabchaudhry! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @zainabchaudhry! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @zainabchaudhry! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69061.75
ETH 3774.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51