About myself @zahratulmulia

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi friend steemian everything wherever you are may you always in good health always. on this day I will introduce myself to the steemian everything that has long been joining than me. Let me introduce myself to all the steemian friends. Introduce my name @zahratulmulia. I was born in Seumirah, July 14, 1998. I am the first child of 5 brothers. I have a hobbi cooking, playing badminton and also reading a book. from some of my hobbies, I prefer reading books. because for me reading the book can add knowledge and also can broaden our horizons. I just graduated from vocational high school and right now I am my daily job is to sell. I am glad to be joining on social media steemit because on this social media steemit we can get many friends, information and also other. thanks to @muhammadrizki96 who has been promoting steemit to me @zahratulmulia. so many introductions from me @zahratulmulia I thank you for the attention. thanks to @surpasinggoogle and @steemgigs for helping me join the discord.

26907620_578529035821343_3700808217046292018_n.jpg

I've been joining social media steemit ini November 2017 but I do not understand how to post articles on steemit. then I see #promo-steem on media social Facebook @waniphotography so I immerdiately chatting him to explains about social media steemit to me @zahratulmulia. after he explains steemit to me and I get excited in the #promo-steem steem activities. Thanks to @waniphotography.

Sort:  

My pleasure to welcome you to steemit, how are you?
I hope you are enjoying your stay here on steemit and also I wish you all the best. =)

I am doing fine. How are you? Thank you @purepinary I am glad to get acquainted with you.

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your stay.

thank you @lopezdacruz. I am glad to get acquainted with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66