Hi Steemians and friends! I am Zahid

Hi Steemian's and all friends! I am Zahid Masood.

I am Chemical/research scientist in a drugs testing laboratory.
I live in famous city of Pakistan (land of rivers, green mountains and plains) , Lahore, people which are well known for eating food, enjoyment in parks and for shopping everywhere.

In the last I am thankful to all Steemians and friends, for the time they give.
Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, Zahid!

Welcome to Steem @zahidmasood I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi Zahid, nice to meet you.. Welcome to steemit... I loved it... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow me @onority

Assalam Aalykum, ZaBrdast post bhaijaan. Welcome to Steem. Nice to meet you. keep it up. do follow me and upvote if you like any posts.

Congratulations @zahidmasood! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Nice to meet you, @zahidmasood! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome to steemit buddy :)

Hello and Welcome to the Steemit family. i'll be looking forward to your posts. lets support each other follow me back @manofmiracles

Thanks for sharing... Love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61