Zahid H. Shabrani's free time on Steemit

25311261_1668332213227028_8259921935134237579_o.jpg

Hi, Steemians!

My name is Zahid H Shabrani, I'm a Manager in Private company based at Aqaba Jordan, Born in Jordan but originally from Pakistan's beautiful city called LARKANA.

When I was 2 years boy, I went to Pakistan, according to my father for education reasons, I did Master of Arts in Economics from Larakana & return back to Jordan in 2007.

Restarted my life in Jordan worked as Labour in the company where I am Manager now,

STEEMIT:
I used all internet sources to pass my free time while no work, My young brother @sadamsasa told me about STEEMIT.COM as very good community to pass your time and make money as well

So this is how I am here in this Community.
I do posts what ever entertain me like: Sports, Movies & Best things happened around the world

I am glad and thankful to my brother for bringing me here & I am enjoying my time here
Hope more people get attract to join steemit

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Hello, welcome to Steem!

Wellcome to family :)

I would like to invite you to Steemit Minnows Party (SMP).

@steemitminnows is a close-knit, experimental community of new Steemit members focused on creating engagement on one anothers' posts through more than just upvotes. Active members are eligible for small, random gifts of SBD from time to time.

We are a small but growing community and our Discord home is @ https://discord.gg/zPv9kMZ

I look forward to having you onboard with us. Membership is free, and you are sure to benefit by participating.

welcome to steemit.jpg
Brother, you're welcome to steemit. With quality work, consistency and patience you will hit gold here.
Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43