An introduction to myself😊

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hallos
My name is Ayebanoa Benwari
I'm definitely not your average girl, let's just say I'm from Zion.
I multitask a lot. I have a lot of hobbies and things I love doing. I like creative atmospheres and I'm a big fan of colours. A bright and colourful world always lit and popping, now that I like.
Okay so I've been rambling, let's get down to business.
I'm a young entrepreneur, you'll probably find me on the young enterpreneurs to watch out for in 2018 list.
I and my partner are co CEOs of @thecakedrs. You can check out our facebook and instagram page.
I love baking, it's my passion. Chocolate cake is always bae and a lot of you are big fans but then I could give you a cake that will question your love for your favourite flavour. Just try me, I dare you!
I love reading, the simple fact that I can stay on my bed and enter a whole new world or see things through the eyes of another.....wow.....it never ceases to fascinate me everytime.
I love sports, my husband will probably have a very sporty side...who knows.
Basketball is definately my area, I love swimming too, you just can't beat the thrill of cutting through the water with grace or of diving into the deep end of the pool and getting the icy cold shock.
I have a blog, thoughtt.blogspot.com, basically I write about the foundation of my life; my faith. Some will call me a writer. All I can say is I can't not share what God has done for me and the insights He has given me in life. Writing about things that make you think and probably search the deeper waters for your identity or within you for a missing piece or something that was once lost. The sheer fact that you can reach out to someone on the other side of the world and touch that secret place. That's worth writing for.
I can keep going on and on, but at this junction I'll stop as I hear the bells ringing and someone calling out to me.
We will talk more in my next post.
Basically all I'll be sharing about are my passions and my life.
Ciao!
Ps. I love languagesIMG-20171224-WA0003.jpgIMG-20171224-WA0005.jpgIMG-20171224-WA0006.jpgIMG-20171224-WA0002.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @zafiro! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to steemit @zafiro, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thank you, i believe i will

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

Alright, hope you follow back

Welcome to the Fam.
Now do well to get acquainted with some basics.
Follow back.😉

Yes Uncle K

Hey @Zafiro
The fact that you are Multitasking girl, impresses me.
And besides that, you being an entrepreneur, I would feel fortunate to get connected to you.
Let me know if I can help you someday.

Happy Steeming ||

Thank you, i will

@zafiro please follow back and upvote. I just upvoted yours

Bestiee..welcome on board. I just upvoted your post
Kfb and upvote all my posts pls :-)

Aye...nice to have u on steemit..kfb and comment too

Nice cakes. Follow back @zafiro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54