Introducing @yvvng

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi, I'm yvvng but you can call me yvvng. I'm a college student and also a cryptocurrency investor. I live in San Francisco currently in the process of looking for internships. I'm into video games like Overwatch, Fortnite, and Counter Strike. I also like to play poker and you can regularly find me playing online poker with my free time.

I found this website about 2 weeks and it's been an awesome ride. I learned so much about this platform over the past couple of days and I've been enjoying all the features that come with this site. I want to use this platform to share my ideas about cryptocurrency, my thoughts on games and movies, and share my life and interests.

I'm currently invested in Bitcoin, Ethereum, SmartCash, and a few other alt coins. I'm bullish on the future of cryptocurrency and being on this platform has made me really bullish on steem too. Feel free to give me a follow if you like movies, games, or crypto.

Sort:  

welcome! Glad to see you here. Hope you dont get as addicted as I am to steemit! ;-)

It's too late. I'm already on here 24/7

First few weeks (months) can be really rough here on steemit!! But you're lucky you got us, team smartcash behind you!! :D

But me, I literally had to grind my way till where I've reached and I didn't know anyone when I first started out!! I hope you don't have to go through the same tough times I went through....(at one point I actually quit steemit for a couple months!!).

Wish you all the best and hope your ride is much smoother and less bumpier than mine!! Good luck mate!!

Thank you simplify. Ya this steemit thing is a lot harder than I thought but I love being here being able to support smartcash as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29