Hi Steemit !

Hi Steemit ! My dear friends! First, let me introduce myself to you. I am @yvoone

I’ve been posting on Steemit for a couple of months now. After being my friend introduced to Steemit, I decided it looked like a great place to share my thoughts and my life. Here is like a blog.

I am from Wuhan, China.
I studied in Belgium for three years and majored in cross-cultural management, Now working on retail. Belgium has four linguistic areas , After coming here, I started learning Dutch and French.
I am an aggressive person, and like to learn new things.
I have a lot of hobbies. reading, painting, planting flowers, travel to different places........

What do you think of myself portrait?

webwxgetmsgimg.jpg

This is the introduction I give whenever I meet new people. It tells people a little bit about me and about what I like to do.
If you want to know more about me,Follow me if you want!

Thanks you for reading!

未命名_meitu_1.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome to steemit! I really liked your portrait!

Thank you and Glad to see you~

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

blockchain and cryptocurrencies,I am trying to understand.I believe it will be fun.
Thank you and Nice to know you!

welcome to steemit

Nice to know you~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50