Introducing A New Steemian

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

20180204_134240.jpg

I am honoured to introduce myself. It feels awesome to be finally here. My name is Yvonne. I was introduced to steemit by my wonderful junior brother; your very own @samminator. A very jovial guy and fun to be with

I was born and raised in the Eastern part of Nigeria; West Africa. I'm a graduate of Communication Technology; same discipline with my brother, but he deviated to robotics, because of his love for emerging technology. I wouldn't want to call it obsession, to avoid stories that touch the heart, lol

I am a wife and a mother of two lovely kids.

20171126_083732.jpg

My hobbies includes singing, writing and traveling. My strengths are hard work, easy adaptation to any type of environment and dedication to work.

One of my goals is to belong to a community where I can enhance my career in writing, and I am glad to belong here. I am very good at listening, by so doing I take instructions and corrections.

Thank you all for the opportunity to be among people of like minds.

Peace be unto you all.
Yours @yvo

Sort:  

Welcome Yvonne

Thank you

Hi and Welcome @yvo.
Wishing you all the very best in your Steemit journey!
If you have any doubts regarding the platform, I would be more than willing to help you. Feel free to contact me anytime @jaedea.
Hope to be in a Steemit circle with you!

Thank you so much dear. I am grateful.

You welcome dear.

Thank you so much

Welcome to steemit. Looking forward to great and groundbreaking posts from you.

Best wishes!!

Thank you. I am following you

Hi, welcome to Steemit. If you want to learn something about Steemit, you can follow me.

Thank you

Nwannem, welcome to the family

Daalu rienne nwannem

Welcome Yvonne, i hope you have a great time

Thank you very much

Sis me welcome o.

Daalu nwannem

Welcome, where is my biscuit ooo...

Thank you so much boss. Do you want biscuit or sharwama? Lol

Welcome to the team...we love you!

I really appreciate your warm hospitality towards me. Thank you, I love you all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54