This is me!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians! hope u doing well (: .

My name's Yveana Briceño, I'm 22 years old and I'm venezuelan.

IMG-20171127-WA0036.jpg

I'm studying evironmental engineering, although at the begginig I wanted to study graphic design (still want to) anyway, I hope someday I can to study it.

I think this career chose me and I didn't choose it, because as I said before, I only wanted to study graphic design.

So while time was passing I just took love to the environmental engineering and here I am, almost getting graduated!!

donde-estudiar-ingenieria-ambiental.jpg

source

My hobby is to draw. I love drawing, is my passion, that's why I wanted to study graphic design since always. I remember when I was a child and people asked me "what do u want to study when u grow up?" and my answer always was "something related to drawing" lol.

11836668_928654760528205_5751069966339425544_n.jpg

Well, if u know about Venezuela u should be supposing that my first language is spanish, and that's right!! But I really like english, so I though "why not to post also in english? and get comunication with more people?" so I decided to do my introduceyourself in english too :D

I hope to know more people and help each other in this nice social media :)

Hope u like my little story about me and if u wanna see more about my drawings here are the links, just click!!!

DRACARYS! Pencil Art

My First Post

Sort:  

Hello and Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy Steemit as much as I do. See you around! :-)

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thank u!!!

Welcome to Steem Community @yveana! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Bienvenida a steemit guapa!

Bienvenida a Steeemit. No desmayes excelente post. recuerda en votar es el secreto para ganar seguidores.

Gracias gracias! Lo tomaré en cuenta :D

love your smile and glasses and art: so lovely

Aw, thank u so much!!

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

thank u for ur welcome, and of course i'll let u know !!

You are very welcome. I have just followed you on steemit, so we can earn Steem together. Have a weekend 👍

@yveana buena introduccion :D tengo que preguntarte si el dibujo del barco lo has hecho tu para si es asi darte mi enhorabuena!! esta genial!!
da gusto encontrar chicas guapas y creativas :P
un saludooo espero tu seguimiento para estar en contacto!!

Así es, lo hice yo, hace dos años ya jaja y muchas gracias! Te sigo de vuelta.

Puedes chequear otros dos dibujos que he publicado en otros posts si gustas, al final de este estan los links :3

Welcome to Steemit - it's a great place for an artist. Thanks for posting in English, it helps out a lot for American's like myself.

Oh, thank to u! Gonna try to do it as much as I can :D

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Thank u!! I'm gonna check and follow ur blog :)

Está genial, excelente dibujo. Tienes mi voto :) muy buen post

Graciaaas :D !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00