Am I part of the 150,000 Steemit users already?!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IYS.png

Hey! I am Patrick, 14 years old.

I just want this introductory post be simple. Even though I posted my introduceyourself a week late. I was too excited posting my first blog about business. I am currently taking my studies and chose Business Management as my main subject and I am excited to learn more stuffs about Steemit, as well as Steemit Community, and read some blogs about business and marketing.

About the stuffs of Steemit, please comment down below links of some recent blogs about starting on steemit and explaining complicated stuffs. I would really appreciate if do that for me.

Thanks Steemit Community! Don't forget to upvote, comment and resteem my post :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @yuxin I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks bottymcbotface, I just receive it, thanks man!

Welcome to Steemit @Yuxin:) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Thank you khunpoom :)

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Welcome Patrick!

If you want to use Emojis in your posts easily then click the smiley face 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47