Introduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

image
Hi steemit world, happy to join the steemit community in this world, I know steemit from my friends, at first I do not believe that joining steemit can have income and what we want or what we dream can be achieved. And dear friend has membutikannya. After hearing the explanations and evidence from my friends, I began to be sure and eager to join this steemit community. And I will try it, is here I will get answer from my dream all this time?
image
Hai steemit sedunia, senang sayang bisa bergabung di komunitas steemit sedunia ini, saya mengenal steemit dari teman teman saya, awalnya saya kurang percaya kalau bergabung dengan steemit bisa punya penghasilan dan apa yang kita inginkan atau apa yang kita impikan bisa tercapai. Dan teman sayang telah membutikannya. Setelah mendengar penjelasan dan bukti dari teman saya, saya mulai yakin dan bersemangat untuk bergabung dengan komunitas steemit ini. Dan saya akan mencobanya, apakah disini saya akan mendapatkan jawaban dari impian saya selama ini ?

Sort:  

I want to be you friends,
Follow me...!!!! @milenia

welcome to steemit @yuwanda
semoga apa yang kamu semogakan tersemoga ya.!!!

hello from venezuela.. i'm a fan puteri indonesia... welcome to steemit

Hello From Los Angeles, California, And Welcome to Steemit. Keep blogging, you will be successful and make much money here. I'm sure of that!
thumb03

welcome yuwanda! Glad to see your here

sweet like tea

Halo @yuwanda.. Selamat bergabung di Steemit! Suka anda berkumpul.. diupvote yah.. :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64