Hello Steemit Community!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit community! I've just joined this community so I've just wanted to say hi to everyone and introduce myself to you guys.

cvbcvn.jpg

First of all my name is Yusuf Özdemir. I'm 22 years old and I'm student of Faculty of Fine Arts, Photography Department.
The photographs took my attention in this platform. I follow it since 2 months. I'm glad to member of this community now.

I have been taking pictures since I was 14 to be able to socialize. My social phobia in the interior is by taking pictures and communicating with people. After that I decided to get really interested in the photography and make a career in this area.

I decided to make street photography so that I could communicate with people and take pictures that people could understand. And I set idols on this field myself. Examining and understanding them was really a turning point in my development. You can also check my masters if you interested with photography. Ara Güler and Josef Koudelka.
I also follow the Magnum Photographers. I hope that i will be professional as these photographers.

I have compiled a few pictures for you from my own shots, I hope you like it.

yusuf2.jpg

Sort:  

Hello Yusuf

welcome there buddy...

I'm sure that there will be many useful contributions and great photographs by you!

welcome & great to see you getting active here! :)

Welcome To Steemit!

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

One of the first things you should do is start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

I have created some great YouTube videos that you can watch to learn all about Steemit and how to succeed using it. A new video will be released every week so consider subscribing to learn even more about Steemit! If you ever have any questions, or need help with something, feel free to comment on the videos as well.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: 9 Intelligence Types

Welcome to steemit @yusufziyaozdemir. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44