Intro

hi my name is Yusuf, I really don't have much to say about my self, I love football and am a fan of good footballers. I also love adventures. A friend introduce me to steemit and barely three days I already have this feelings that it's going to be great here as this seems to be the future of social networking.IMG_20170709_203008.jpg

Sort:  

Hello to Ladies and Gentlemen.
And You @yusufabdullahi Welcome to the path of success.
Let Also Introduce Myself.
My name is @joelsteem From Aceh, Indonesia.
I'm Also New At #eSteem and #STEEMIT.
I Choose Mr. @good-karma As #witnees.
You Must Also Choose It As Our Witnees.

Follow My Account @joelsteem

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I hope you enjoy this wonderful platform. Have a beautiful day & Steem on!

Hola! Bienvenid@ a Steemit! Espero que disfrute mucho de esta maravillosa plataforma. Ten un bonito día:) Steem On!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy this great piece of social news service.

Hello @yusufabdullahi. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hello dear welcome to steem. pls follow me and give upvote. i do same for you. thanks

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Hi Yusufabdullahi I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Hi Yusuf welcome to steemit great place to express and learn new things, enjoy.
@kevinace

Yes indeed! Welcome and glad you made here. Stick with it and you will have no regrets.
Follow back ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36