Hi Steemian's How are you today

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Steemean's .
See you again with my Yustian: D. I was born in Padang. Right now I live in the desert. I have two brothers and one sister, they are kamal, erik and anisa, I love them because they are my family.

I have many hobbies and one of them is a skateboard. I do not know why I love skateboarding even though many people do not like skateboard. But I'm very menyukainya.Biasanya I spend my time to skateboard in the morning and I always do it with a friend I had. My job was a cashier Indomaret. I do not know why I'm interested in being an employee Indomaret, maybe because I like to talk and express my opinion. Will you talk to me? Or maybe debating something with me? Well, I think enough for introduction, glad to know you all. See you again Steemit ;)

Sort:  

Hey @yustian
Welcome to Steemit!

I can't wait to get into heated debate with you :D
If you need any help or advice feel free to PM me on steemit.chat

Hey @yustian! I like the topic and how it is presented. Thanks!

Welcome to Steemit!


We look forward to more of your creative work
I am happy to help you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65