Goodnight Friend I Tian Popo Welcome Steemit !

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Goodnight Friend my friends, allow me to introduce myself to a few minutes. My full name is Yustian Rama Ananda and paggilanku name is Tian Popo. So, you can call me Tian or Popo.

                                                                             

                                                                      
When first city to float, I felt very hot but it is a normal thing for me for now. In Padang, I have a unique hobby, which is collecting stamps and today I still love it. I have about 1000 kinds of stamps. About my family, I have my very dear mother, she is my favorite Tika and father, he is hermansyah. They are very fond of me and of course I was also very fond of them. I always miss them every day and when I miss them, I always call them for a chat a few minutes. Well I think enough, thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Tian!

thank you :)

nice post friend

thank u teman!

Welcome to Steemit Popo!

Good job ! :)

welcome to steemit...^^

welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70