New to Steemit Fun Facts about me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

HELLO STEEMIT My name is Cody Mckittrick im hoping you learn a bit about me today12030269_984007061671109_3917294565078481054_o.jpg

I am 23 years old and brand new to Steemit which means i need new friends here i love riding street bikes (CBR 600) and playing computer games such as League of Legends,FINAL fantasy xiv. I have a girlfriend and she has a 3 year old son that i am getting attached to very much. Making YouTube videos and streaming is my passion i try to do that as much as i can.

I heard about Steemit from my dad and it seems like a good way to learn about a bunch of different stuff that can help with a online future. I plan to Post Content at least once a day weather its about games or funny pictures or whats going on in the world. I really want to make friends and make enjoyable content everybody can either learn from or get a good laugh that day or simply just relax.

Steemit to me is a learning process that i can use to my advantage and feel like im not being judged about what i post and the same time learn from others and have fun.

I am really new to this whole writing blogs thing So any tips or suggestions would be appreciated.

Thank you everyone for reading this and lets have some fun!

Sort:  

Love is tender, caring is sweet; You are most welcome, if you try to express it.
You must welcome change as the rule but not as your ruler.

@animal-lovers

thank you

Welcome here on Steemit Cody. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice pictures. Thank you!

Thank you very much i appreciate it and i followed you thank u so much

Welcome to steemit

thank u so much followed

Made my first Article Guys =) hope everyone enjoys

Welcome to Steem Community @yusoez! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi @yusoez welcome to steemit this community is great just stay and have fun!!!

thank u so much i followed you

Welcome to Steem @yusoez I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you very much i appreciate it

This post received a 2% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @followbtcnews from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99