Introduceyourself to steemit friends

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

image
Asslamulaikum wr wb

Hi friend steemian Greetings all ...
Today I continue to write again, after a long time my mouth freezes, my mind petrified, and after so long my fingers do not dance on the screen, I really do not know what to write about my acquaintance.
Just make my name @yusdiana.
Photo profile
image
I am the fourth of eight children. I live in aceh lhokseumawe. West Indonesia
I live in a small house full of happiness, even though my father works on the estate. My mom also helped her even I helped her on my day off
Like my job. Midwife. I work in his lhokseumawe hospital. Aceh. Usually I ride a motorcycle with my sister who also works in an office near my hospital.
discuss about my hobby ...., I am a writer. like writing a story. Motivation and pictorial poetry.
Here is one of my poems:

         HOPE ME

In the twilight atmosphere, and heavy rain.
I'm still standing between the grass and the weeds .....
When a song takes me into the past
Hopeful that I did not have time to explain
For a moment, hatikupun start moaning and crying
want to miss the miss
along with his memories of him ....
in an event filled with nostalgia
I was caught in a world I had passed without dimension
However, today I am sorry
Waiting for the twilight to disappear
With the shadows of the past ......
Where there is love and love is still silent
which I did not have time to say
There are longs, flavors and desires that are still stored
I did not have time to tell
It has never escaped the age,
Never lost by storm
Duhai a strong lover in silence in the past ........
Do you miss me,?
Though I was swept away even without the dust
Although I have been taken away when ....

image

I have made a poem. My own job And 7 novels
I want to be deeper in the world of authorship and want to join in the world of steemit. One of my biggest reasons is that it's easier to take my dream to become a writer. Both fiction and nonfiction Being a writer is the biggest dream. Also can establish ukhuwah with friends who are on earth aceh.

I have not written a week because of my work. From today I spend time writing poetry and stories for steemit
image

FOLLO ME : @yusdiana

Sort:  

Welcome @yusdiana.

welcome to steemit.

Welcome to steem

Welcome to steem (:

Walcome to steemit

Walcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit @yusdiana

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Thank you information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35