Promo-steem steem-ambassador

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi friend steemian Greetings all ...
Today I continue to write again, after a long time my mouth freezes, my mind petrified, and after so long my fingers do not dance on the screen, I really do not know what to write about my acquaintance ,image I asked my friend what it is to promote steemit? , ie #promo-steem @steem-ambassador. And I see very impressed with the post mareka it. Like post @stephenkeldal @starkerz

Just make my name @yusdiana.

()

I have made a poem. My own job And 7 novels
I want to be deeper in the world of authorship and want to join in the world of steemit. One of my biggest reasons is that it's easier to take my dream to become a writer. Both fiction and nonfiction Being a writer is the biggest dream.
I have not written a week because of my work. From today I spend time writing poetry and stories for
()

I have not written a week because of my work. From today I spend time writing poetry and stories for steemit

f.gif

writing by : @yusdiana

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. Nice first post and intorduction. I have advice for you. Write quality and interesting post, but first learn how to write and check how others write posts. On begining comment post which are interested to you. Try it and you will earn some STD. Just remember you need to write quality comments. If you want you can follow me and upwote some of my post or comments. Have a nice time on Steemit.

Welcome to Steemit, that is a very pretty picture of you! I can't wait to read your post that you will be posting on Steemit!!

What are you going to write specifically? Will you share your progress here?

welcome my friends may we become friends on steemit :)

Hello @yusdiana and welcome to the steemit community!
You have my vote. Follow me @RedMask

Hi welcome to steemit! :)
hope you find your place here. Godspeed!
would like to see more of you post

Hello, nice to know you .....welcome to steemit...:D

Hey girl, and dancing can be tough at times but our heart continus to sing through the rain and everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55