My arrival at steemit

Hello! Greetings to my esteemed steemit community. Today I join this great family. My name is Yurianny, make some comments back. I am Venezuelan. I have always seen the best month of the year, not because of the month of my birth, but because it is Christmas. The most joyous time of the year in my particularity. Meeting time, meetings, warmth and happiness. All this in order to celebrate the birth of the child God and also to dismiss the year that passed, receiving the next full of enthusiasm. At Christmas, Venezuela dresses up and plays with its best atmosphere, including the aguinaldos (musical dishes attracted by the Spanish people) and delicious dishes of our cultural identity.

In these lines I want to have a bit of this collective feeling that invades Venezuelan territory at Christmas. The energy of our parties we carry inside as only Venezuelans. We hold the party and the joy, in the heart.

P1300009.JPG

I trained as a medium technician in industrial chemistry. I feel a great passion towards nature and everything that it comprises. The direct contact with her is amazing, because it carries the colors of the spirit, it is not a luxury, but a necessity of the soul. That is why I capture not only in my mind the images of the places where I have walked, because the objective of the photographs is to remember the site, to relive the emotion of that moment.
I believe faithfully in God, he is the one who can do everything, and everything that happens to us is for a reason. It is the most important being in my life.

P1300017.JPG

I am a very friendly person, I like to meet new people, and I hope to reach friendship with you.

Happy Steemit!

Sort:  

Welcome Yurianny.

Hi! Thank you

Thank you steemians

Welcome to the comunity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68728.62
ETH 3843.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65