Hello. My name is Sebastian

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello. My name is Sebastian, I'm 22 years old college dropout - currently in the process of fixing my life - I'm doing a project of my own to learn web programming and which I can show to my future employeer. I'm also in the process of healing my depression, getting rid of addictions. I'm certain that from now on everything will settle down. But let's not focus on that.

In terms of jungian personality archetypes I'm an INFP. You could say it's a kind of idealist, which is always projecting a vision of a better world in his mind, that's why I have been active follower of Bitcoin and it's derivatives since about 2012, though I've never thought it could such huge prices in such small amount of time and never invested enough to become a millionaire. Such is life, I accept that.

The thing I love is all kinds of psychedelic electronic music. I've even created a playlist for you to check out - https://open.spotify.com/user/1166629674/playlist/6VgGD4z7ZcdWThQ1H5KuMr
I love such kinds of music since high school but I really got into psychedelic culture when I've Ozora Festival in 2016 and for the first time in my life I've found a place where I could find so many people sharing the same values as me, it really felt like home.

In my free time I'm also learning music production, hopefully soon I'll be able to produce a song that will be worth sharing. I think that's enough to introduce myself. You'll get to know me better in my later posts!

Here's my ugly face ;-)

Peace!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @yumoto353! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.

Welcome to Steem @yumoto353. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :). Also check out my latest post about blockchain https://steemit.com/steem/@kanasite/bitcoin-prices-plunged-will-it-rebound

I hope you enjoy the platform.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29