Introduction yume1 | Steemit is the best social network

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit,=D

Imagen11289232134.jpg

My name is Yumeglis, but my closest friends call me with a diminutive "Yume". I'm passionate about a lot of things. Like for example: the "Muscle Cars", the movies, the music, my favorite muscle car are the Shelby Mustang. My favorite movies are romance, comedy, and suspense, I really don't like horror movies. I grew up listening to varied styles of music most American music.

A little bit about me. I'm 19 years old, born and raised in Venezuela. I'm studying systems engineering at a private university. I chose to pursue this race because I love technology. I am open minded and I do not like the concept of working from 9-5 for the rest of my life, that's why I get very excited about things like Steemit.

About Steemit I see the same potential that many friends saw with Bitcoin in all those years that they told me their experiences. The truth Steemit is my first social network with monetization in which I have been. I think Steemit is next, it could be, because of its community based support system that is brilliant.

Imagen1.jpg

Thanks for reading this, I know it wasn't the best introduction. I'm learning about how to use this wonderful social network that is steemit. So I hope you enjoyed reading this.

Follow me

text.gif

Sort:  

Welcome @yume1 to join this platfrom steemit friend, hope what you are looking for and want available in paltfrom this steemit. The spirit to work through your intelligence in terms of writing and taking pictures can attract the attention of crowded people. Welcome back I say

Thank you very much for your welcome and for reading me. I'm happy for this new challenge.

Welcome to steemit @yume1 follow me let do it together. I will read and comment and upvote your posts

Thanks... Ok ;)

Welcome to steemit. Hope you enjoy it here.

Thanks friend :D

Thanks friend :D

Welcome to Steem @yume1. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Thank you for your welcome :D, thanks for reading me. It's okay to follow you.

Hi, thank you for following me in advance, it seems we are both new in steemit. So lets build our steemit on trust as the block-chain by upvote and following each other
Have a merry Christmas and wishing you a prosperous new year

Thanks a lot. Merry Christmas friend ;D

Welcome yume! Bienvenida.

very nice introduction and good smile too! Welcome. I will be happy to follow your adventures through this site.

Hi @yume1! Enjoy streeming! Good day!😀

Hi. welcome. enjoy!!

This is a great introduction :) I see the potential here as well, welcome aboard and lets grow this platform to the moon! Much love - Carl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50