Hello from Switzerland

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Community

I'm Melanie, I'm Swiss and I am a selftaught hobby artist. I love to draw and paint - both, traditionally and digitally. In spring 2016 I started to take drawing seriousely and since then I am trying to improve a much as I can! I have not found my unique artstyle yet, but I heard that your style will find you when the time comes. So I will just wait for that to happen while I have fun with doing what I am doing :)

Aside from drawing, I also like scuba diving and travelling, but sadly I did not have much time for neither of these lately.

I hope that I can share my paintings with you guys and hope to see a lot of great art on here. I think steemit has a lot of potential and I am happy to be a part of it now!

These are some of my latest paintings:

steemitintruduction.jpg

the first two are black ink on paper (i LOVE black ink), the others are painted digitally!

If you like my art, follow me :D!

cheers, yume
steemit.png

Sort:  

Hello friend, welcome in this wonderful world of steemit. You will soon be addictive like us to this network.

Welcome to Steemit! A pleasure to have you here in our community! You can count on me for what you need Remember that this is a community, I help you and you help me. A big hug from Argentina! 👍🏻😄🇦🇷

A new Steemian :-) hello @yume hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to Steemit. Your artwork is exceptional. I think two png files may not have loaded correctly. But I like the photo realism.

Thank you so much. I did not even notice that there was something wrong! I edited it now :)

Welcome to steemit @yume .., regards to know from me .., hopefully can support each other, show me your work .., i @rerycore will be present to upvote and follow you ..,

Wow awesome post !! :) Woud love to see more Your account was recently created so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. This post deserves an upvote and full steem ahead! As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and a great tutorial as well. Have a nice day and lets earn more together. Also, you can follow me with more updated posts :)

WELCOME TO STEEMIT

I appreciate if you follow me !!!
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible.
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception, and upvote to your friends as much as possible, and the reverse.

follow me @good-joinned

Regards community steemit
Thank you

Welcome to Steem @yume I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you ^^

You are a great artist! 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

welcome here @Yume ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47