Presentation

Hello Steemit! My Name Is Yuleybis Miranda. I am from Caracas, Venezuela I am 22 years old and I am a medium technician in financial administration.
13902686_10209212608647682_9183842641868178844_n.jpg
I have two brothers one older and one younger of whom I am totally in love (although sometimes I want to give a few touches). I live with my mom, my brother, my uncles and my cousin (he's like my little brother) I'm currently studying public accounting (just starting), I do not do any kind of sport that I do not get anything, I like watching TV I'm obsessed with criminal minds. In my free time I prefer to be at home sharing with my cousins ​​(I love children), and with my stuffed dog is like my son and behaves as such.
736706_4795537561738_1829756323_o.jpg
I love Venezuelan design (jewelry, clothing, shoes, wallets, etc). The horror and suspense movies are my favorite, with respect to music I like a bit of everything. Little by little I will tell you a little more about myself.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Miranda. Looking forward to hearing your stories about Venezuela!

Thank you and I will publish stories

most welcome to steemit, very glad to know about you

Hola Yuleibis, te felicito por tu primer post, yo tambien soy de Caracas pero vivo en Panama , me gustaría invitarte a que pases por mi perfil y veas mi ultima publicación, estoy creando una comunidad de habla hispana y estamos comenzando y seria un placer que formaras parte de nuestro equipo! Casi todos somos Venezolanos

Hola Erika, gracias que bueno es encontrar venezolanos por esta via, Claro con gusto me paso por alla y me encantaria formar parte de la comunidad. Saludos

Hey @yuleybismiranda . Welcome to steemit.

Good to see more women on Steem. I am new here too.

Have fun.

Rydhi
xox

Hello, thank you and welcome to you too :) Little by little we are more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70