Hi, I am a nine years old girl from China, I am the first schoolchild user of steemit in China

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, have a good day! I am a nine years old girl from China. My English name is Emily, and my Chinese name is Yulan(于蓝), I am very happy to steemit. My daddy told me that I am the first schoolchild user of steemit in China.

My favourite sport is swimming. I started swimming when I was 4 years old. This is my first photo in the sea, the life ring is my best friend at that time. :-)

I go to the swimming pool 4 times a week with my daddy. This is my daddy:

My daddy is very good at swimming, look, we are swimming together. I love my daddy.

My friends heard that I can swim in winter, they are so amazing: “Wow, Swimming in winter? Emily, Do you fell cold in the swimming pool? “

I told them: You know, it's not cold, because I can swim very fast. Haha. :-)

I also like to swimming in the sea,the sea is very beautiful, there are many colorful fish in the sea.

Swimming can make me stronger and healthy, I really love it.

Sort:  

Hello everyone, thank you for your upvotes and comments. I am Yulan's daddy. :-)

@yulan you are fantastic!
@xiaohui you are a fantastic father!

Everyone:
I knew @xiaohui about 2004. We have a private bbs to communicate experience about shareware. More than ten years past, some quit the shareware business, some get their own companies, some became freelancer. But we discuss on this bbs almost everyday, talking travelling, business, health, and of course women. We organize meet-ups every year.

Digital Currency was the topic we talk the most in recent years. We even have a fund for arbitrage digital currency.

Now we move on Steem!

Very promising, invest!

Congratulations @yulan! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @yulan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

英语水平太棒了。

比我还溜

COOL, She will be future world champion swimmer :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75