Introducing the tallest girl on steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180125_190702_214.JPG
Follow her @Queengifty.
Okay maybe I exaggerated a bit but which other girl is 5'9 here.. Let me see your hands up 😜
Her name is Gift Francis from Ohafia, Abia State. A final year student of management sciences, University of Portharcourt. A manager in the making!! Alright, Enough with the boring stuff
How can someone be tall, smart, versatile, talented, black, bold and beautiful at the same time?? YES!! Shun life is unfair
Did I mention she's an upcoming model too, miss tourism Kaduna 2016. Her charisma is to die for! IMG_20180125_190730_194.JPG
A MAJOR BAD ASS IN THE MAKEUP BUSINESS
She can beat your face in seconds no jokes

My day1!!👆 4 years and counting, PicsArt_09-03-01.02.28.jpg she's had my back through thick and thin and tolerated all my bullshit. There are still some wonderful people left in this world, she's one of them. I call them diamonds in the rough; you’ll find them when you fall down. They’re the ones who pick you up, who don’t judge, and you had to fall down to see them! Her laughter can light up a room

How could I forget her angelic voice, she sings like a Nightingale, She acts like a star and she dances like nobody's watching...TALENT OVERLOAD 😍
Join me in welcoming my guy, Gift.
She would be posting on makeup, lifestyle and fashion, as a fashionista that she is
IMG_20180125_190713_742.JPG
GiftMyGuy 20180113_184112.jpg

Sort:  

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-year

wellcome to steem engine best of luck for future

Hey there, welcome to Steemit. Glad to have you here :)
I plan on making cryptokitty giveaways soon, so if you want to get your hands on a free kitty, follow back and stay tuned for my giveaway posts :)

Otherwise, enjoy your stay on Steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95