Introducing a passionate innovator and creative thinker

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

PicsArt_01-05-07.16.10.png
Hey steemians, I am Udochi also known as Yudee from Imo State, Nigeria. A colleague was talking about steemit and a lot of things struck me about this platform, so I decided to jump on board and hop in. Before I did, I had to do little research about steemit and the things I discovered were so amazing and I said to myself,you can't miss this wonderful opportunity to share ideas and acquire knowledge in different fields apart from medicine. Well I'm a medical student and basically most things I know are medically inclined, I love versatility, I love creativity too, I love colours, I draw and design.
PicsArt_01-05-07.05.14.jpg
Before medicine, I wanted to be a graphic designer but the thought of saving lives made me venture into the medical field. My belief is that you can enjoy more of what life has to offer so why limit yourself; perhaps after medical school, well who knows? LIFE IS AN ADVENTURE
Everything in life should be geared towards becoming a better person than yesterday and this platform is perfect for achieving that, I hope to be inspired and motivated by going through different kinds of info I would come across here.
I'm going to be posting on health, life and subsequently when I know a lot on crypto I would also post some things about crypto.
My other interests include watching movies, travelling and of course making new friends(another reason I'm here)
I hope my write-ups would contribute positively to the progression and advancement of the steemit community.
Nice to be here once again!!!
LET'S STEEM!!!

Sort:  

@yudee welcome to this great platform. please follow and upvote me @viajandocomgabi

sure thing!! thank you

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Welcome dearest!
Hope to see your valuable content soon.

thank you!!!

Hi @yudee

I really love your well informed introduction. Thanks for telling us about yourself.

I’m Kingsley, I’m a graphic designer and a writer.

You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

tnk you, I have followed you back. hope to obtain exciting info here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35