100 Followers. I'm Time For Introduction.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

What’s up STEEMIT and how’s life going STEEMIANs ?

image
Allow me to introduce my name after one month being active in STEEMIT platform. My name is Ahmed Yusli and my nick name @yuclino as my ID.
image

I graduated in Polytechnic University majoring Bussiness and accountant in Lhokseumawe city Aceh. Right now i work as Surveyorin Statistics Center Department Consultant and social worker in North Aceh.
image

In my spare time i use to play Footbal, Futsal and Volleyball, and Cat lover. I like to travel to many beutiful places and Photography. I am hard worker, easy learner and friendly, then i am very active in many social activities in local and national. I would post later about my life.

My elder brother @taufar recomended one application that helps me in blogging and uploading images. I am one of ESTEEM loyal user that created and developing by @good-karma. I appreciate on his creation and hard work.
image
I WASTE TOO MUCH TIME.
==========================
image
A couple years ago i spent a lot of time in many social medias, and i thought that it’s spending time without benefit and useful time. Since i know steemit from @taufar and @curiesea that steemit is new brand platform where we can share everythings and we can get paid for doing that. What a great news for all user that they can share their ideas, opinion and creation on this platform.

THE REASON WHY I JOIN IN STEEMIT.

The answer that i wanna find many friends without boundaries in many countries and sharing everything that has benefit to other people and earning some money. STEEMIT is greatest social media in the world and i believe that appear to be home for the person like me.

STEEMIT is going to be my personal blog and treasure box. I am going to write about economy including Crypto and trading, story, travel, culture, art and photography. I love STEEMIT. Thank you so much to @ned and @dan.

Thank you for visiting my blog.
Follow and Being as my friend, Upvote if you wanna gimme a reward. Reblog mine It's a big appreciation for me.
image
Follow me :
@yuclino

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
It's not easy for people around the world to acknowledge there are folks all over the world that really want to participate in the future. But there you are. Thanks for posting!

Hey welome officaially to the steemit community, ! @yuclino we are glad to have you here!

Thank you so much for welcoming me on this platform @brado.

Welcome to this site.

Hey welcome to steemit. Big heart man . Dont forget for our charity event that will be held in July @yuclino.

Thank you so much for welcoming me on this platform @charity-aceh. Wait for my latest post.

Welcome my brother @yuclino. This New House for blogger and good social network platform. Do your best. Actually I ll wait for your great post. Two thumbs for your introduction. I believe that u can be best blogger and contributor on this site. Keep Steem On and earn big money as a reward. Good luck guy !!. Im waitin for you to come. Visit my blog I ve latest post about photography and funniest meme. Let's check it out. Nice to meet you. Hello from ESTEEM User : @taufar.

I need your guidance on this site. Thank you so much for welcoming me on this platform @taufar. Wait for my latest post. I ll master it from.

Welcome to Steem @yuclino I have sent you a tip

welcome to steemit !

Welcome to Steemit @yuclino! Congrats on 100 followers!

Welcome :)
I'll cheer you!
I'm following you now
Simply introduce myself, I introduce Korean cooking and culture. If you interested in this topic, Come to blog!

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82