About Me :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemit! My name is Yasir, I’m 25 Years old, I live in aceh, Indonesia.
I have finished my lecture at Polytechnic Lhokseumawe majoring in multimedia network engineering for 4 years.

PSX_2.jpg

i like the job in internet field. and also often spend time to go online. before joining in steemit i consecrate time on blogger. I still working on Technician ATM.

P_20170727_114551.jpg

in sports I like in the fitness field. I started getting to know steemit from my friend. and also a strong spirit for myself. may be useful for the future.

Biggest Thank to Steemit Friends.
Follow Me @ysrfx

Sort:  

Welcome to the community.. follow, up vote and resteem... :)

Well done.,.
Follow @ysrfx , up vote

Welcome to steemit glad to have you here. How is your country right now any interesting news? See you around and best of luck. =)

Big thanks @purepinapay
I really amazed in this steemit.,.,.

Welcome and good luck!

Nice man welcome to steem!

Hi Yasir! Welcome to steemit! :)

Greetings @ysrfx and welcome to steemit. With a multimedia network engineering degree from university, what type of work would you be doing? I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube, Dsound, and DLive as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

Thanks for this info , ,
I prefer to be in front of laptop.,
I will to check your suggestion.,,

Welcome to Steemit ysrfx. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

welcome! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71299.70
ETH 3793.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80