I introduce myself after seven days in Steemit

()

I'm Super Happy to create an account for the Steemit community!

A friend told me that he knew several people who are members of Steemit and he was fabulous.
I am 42 years old living in Venezuela. I love technology, my passion is cooking, preparing homemade sweets, cakes, soups, hallacas.

Another of my hobbies is designing and sewing clothes for children, I enjoy it very much with my beautiful children.
The reason why I decided to join Steemit is because I want to familiarize myself with the cryptocurrency and expand my knowledge with this social network.

I am a person who likes to be updated and what better than STEEMIT.

maxresdefault.jpg

Sort:  

Hello yrivero welcome to Steemit

Welcome to steemit, hopefully you will be successful with this platform and don’t forget follow @sazaliza

THANK YOU VERY MUCH @SAZALIZA

Welcome to Steemit! Be sure to upvote and comment on blogs that you find interesting. That is the best way to get to know different people and learn more about this platform! Keep in touch!:)

welcome to steemit @yrivero11, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

I AM HAPPY 😊 THANK YOU

Congratulations @yrivero11! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65725.56
ETH 2673.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90