Hello Stemians, venezuelan newbie here! My illustrated introduction :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi everyone!

My name is Yosely, (please call me Yosy!) I am a college student from Caracas, Venezuela, currently on my 9th semester, just one left to get my degree and become an Architect!

Isn’t it exciting? (Scary as hell too though, but we will talk about that later :P)


About me

Since I was a kid, I have been really into arts and culture, always curious about new topics, and really interested in design, illustration and cool stuff!

I also enjoy learning, philosophy, music, movies, sports, photography, traveling and of course, good food!

MACC in Caracas, some Picasso's artwork <3


Random facts:

  • I speak English, Spanish and currently working to get a decent French level.

  • I am a volleyball player; few years ago I got a sport scholarship, so I am really glad to have the opportunity to study while playing my favorite sport.

  • I have a cat, his name is Kaleh, and he is the coolest cat in the world :)

monday mood

This would be my first time blogging about me and my interests, and his platform seems to be a great opportunity to share and learn so, why not?

Hopefully I will be able to collaborate in some positive way to you as well guys! <3


(I want to thank my friends @arturoalex00 and @karenulloa93 who told me about Steemit)

I am really new here so, all help, tips or recommendations will be appreciated.

I think that’s it for now, thanks a lot for reading! :)

Sort:  

Congratulations to join in steemit @yoyobu, very happy to join you in steemit, hopefully in steemit we can know each other and support others, keep your friends work, show your best work in this steemit, my @muhammadikbal will upvote you 100% ... my beginner In steemit
Yours sincerely @muhammadikbal.

@muhammadikbal nice to meet you! Thanks for being so welcoming.

Welcome and glad to get to know your story. Good luck with your career and I look forward to hearing about it. Cheers :)

Hi @davemccoy, thank you for the warm welcome, good luck to you as well! :)

Congratulations @yoyobu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations to join steemit .. Show the best work you have here, hopefully in this steemit we all share each other, both in terms of writing, and on upvote part, I @muhammadfajarm will always support you, regards me @muhammadfajarm

Hi @muhammadfajarm, Thanks for the support, great paintings btw! :)

Hi..., welcome to steemit.
I think you are a great writer, I like your posts.
Yes, if you like art, like sketch of facial drawing, and natural sketch, and other kind of drawing art, you can visit my account named @aldul02, there I post my work, hope hope you like it.

Nice sketch @aldul02, thanks for welcoming me!

welcome to join friend, hope you can work well distemem this, regards to know from me @rerycore steemian origin indonesia

Hey @rerycore I hope so too, thaanks! :)

Hi.. I @levinne welcome your arrival in steemit, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, and know each other, I think you are a very good writer, I am waiting for your best work in this steemit, my best regards @levinne , If you like my comment follow and upvote, i will do the same thing to you. thanks.

Hi @levinne, thanks a lot!

Welcome to steemit.., I am also a beginner in steemit, I hope we can work together, I am sure you are a great writer, so you show all your works in this steemit, if you like short story, follow me @emimastura, Now i am in the process of writing a short story that i will post on the steemit platform .. Thanks

Thanks @emimastura I will definitely wait fot it! :)

Hi stemian... Welcome to steemit .., I am newcomer also here, best regards from me @takin88, thank you ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44