Introduce My Self, Perkenalan Diri Saya

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Friends steemit ...
I am super excited to join this beautiful community, having heard a little explanation with what is steemit. From one of my best friends is Maulida Rahmi the owner of @rahmi account.

It turns out that Steemit is a decentralized social media platform, using Blockchain Steem. This is a new way in the social media world with cryptocurrency system according to its description.

I myself do not understand with the explanation of my friend, because I am a very layman about this. Why do I say I am a layman? Since I am not a scholar, my education is only up to junior high school. My desire to continue university education to become a scholar was just a dream only, because my family's economic factors are very weak. Therefore, my age also passed my dream as a scholar.

My name is Maulida Agustina, I am 29 years old. born on August 4, 1988 in Lhoksemawe Aceh Indonesia. I am a housewife I have a boy who was 5 years old born on 06 maret 2013. I am very grateful because currently being pregnant with a second child whose gestational age I have reached 5 months. my current job is a housewife.

With the passion and full support of my best friend @rahmi, I am ready to start my new career in the steemit community. With the hope of support from all the family of Steemit especially the citizens of aceh Indonesia, and generally all Steemit users in various foreign countries.

Thus my introduction, thank you for trusting my friend to receive me in Steemit community.

Thank you for reading this post. If you like, please comment, upvote, resteem and follow me @youu.

Sort:  

salam...... welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43